The Mecca Cola

Its a hard day yesterday with a scorching sun driving towards the Cool drinks (arrr but how about my vow not to drink coke, pepsi) and atlast I found this rather interesting advt in a shop. Approached the shop keeper and asked him for the drink, strange is the reasons people have. He simply asked me my name and said out of stock sir!

Now come on I have to come out and enquire this enigmatic behaviour of a businessman… Only then that i knew that it is a dubai based Islamic MNC and the drink is sold only to Muslims and Non-muslims (kafirs) not allowed anywhere near. And I have to log on to my comp to search for this mysterious drink. Heres their site.

Now what do you call that ?

Next time I visit the shop I shall wish him Salam alekum miya and will the response…. till then happy blogging.

One thought on “The Mecca Cola

Leave a Reply

