Ravi’s blog

Hey heres what I had copied from Ravi’s Blog, Its an interesting piece of exercise.

         1.  What is your 360 name?

               Veeru

2. Are we connected friends?

                 Yes

3. When and how did we meet?

                I dont know how but met u online browsing 360

4. Do you THINK WE’RE GOOD FRIENDS?

                Think so

5. Would you WANT TO HUG ME OR ME GIVE YOU A FRIENDLY HUG?

                Tight Hug

6. Give me a nick name, and explain why you picked it.

                 Warrior, Ur Profile Pic

7. Describe me in one word. (Can ya?)

                   I dont think one word is enough

8. What was your first impression of me?

                Unconventional

9. Do you still think that way about me?

                  Yup

10. What reminds you of me?

                   Light hearted

11. If you could get me to do anything you wanted, what would it be?

                   Write me a post

12. How well do you think you know me?

                   Enough to be friends

13. When’s the last time you thought about me?

                   Ur mail

14. Ever wanted to tell me something but were to shy?

                No, nothing

15. Are you going to put this on your blog

 Yes Iam

One thought on “Ravi’s blog

Leave a Reply

