A hitech film watching experience in hyderabad

Hai, thisagain is a moblog but I write it coz I was thrilled not by the movie watching experience but coz of the hitech gadgetry that stepped in to check black matketing n security control.
I stepped in to Devi 70 mm RTCX roads tired after a 2 day trip. The man in d ticket issuing box signalled me 2 move left n right n then when it was ok issued tickett .

FROM HERE ON MY COMPUTER

U c the ticket above the pic and as soon as I entered or rather tried to some mysteruious hand appeard out of the walkway I handed over the ticket confused and he put it below a machine it blinked n beeped and showed my pic wow… And then The fellow looked at me up down and sideways and let me in… It looked so funny atleast for me in India.
Iam sure these wud be fancy things at liesure but when a big hero’s film is released in a theatre like this all these wud be swept away.

4 thoughts on “A hitech film watching experience in hyderabad

  1. diwakar

    Great stuff… this is required, Veeru. Security is must in countries like India. Also you know the problems around the Devi theatre.

Leave a Reply

