Charminar from my p910 i

Last night after travelling across the city for over 70 kms in the late of the night I happened to reach the old city of hyderabad. At about 11.00 pm I was travelling by an auto and then this beauty carpeted me. I screamed stop to the screaching tyres of the auto n stupid look of the auto driver.
when I got down n was gazing at the amazing curves colors n lights focused at the drowsing beauty the auto driver would have thought come on gi mee a break not another stupid winter night encounter with a crazy fellow. lol. But I cudnt help but stand on the road divider n loose myself in astnishment. Not until the my victim shouted that I returned back to my senses, pulled out my sony ericsson p910 i and clicked some pix n bid good night to the beauty……..More on my flickr bye

Leave a Reply

